My room in Philadelphia need more organization + waiting for my bike to arrive

6 08 2009

My room is actually in the living room, nevertheless, I found one good benefits that living room provides is the spacious area. I will still need to hang curtains as the divider, but I also want my room to look like living in a studio with the curtains open.
Can't wait for my closet to come! I ordered it online from The Container Store. I am trying to figure out where my bike will be when it arrived today… not to mention that I still need to get storage drawers for all the stuff under the left window.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

